2 Comments

Weekend Cooking

I have to share my baked apple chips here, they taste better than they look.  I used convectional oven, but the colour is still not even as you can see.  I will try to improve that. wait for my next trial…lol

The other one is the chicken noodle chop that I made for my son who is in the campus.  Hope this will bring him warmth in this cold winter.

Below is picture of apple chips and chicken noodle soup.

2 comments on “Weekend Cooking

  1. mmm I love baked apple chips! I have never seen them paired with soup before. Looks like a tummy friendly meal!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

