6 Comments

Happy Holidays – My Christmas Bead Tree!

I have a lot of passion for beading. ┬áHere are some projects that I have previously made at my leisure – just to share!

6 comments on “Happy Holidays – My Christmas Bead Tree!

  1. I love your bead tree! That is just lovely! My husband is an origami enthusiast and I am a header (among other things) and every Christmas we get together and I hang his origami pieces with a few beads on a hook. It is fun and a great individual expression of the holidays. Bead on, girl!

  2. These ornaments are wonderful!

  3. So creative, elegant and cute at the same time way to go!

Leave a Reply

